Ms. Brandee Bell, Counselor   Email: bellb@delasallecenter.org   

Ms. Brandee Bell, Counselor

Email: bellb@delasallecenter.org

 

  Ms. Quillana Forte, Counselor    Email: forteq@delasallecenter.org   

Ms. Quillana Forte, Counselor

Email: forteq@delasallecenter.org

 

  Ms. Taylor Fourt, Art Teacher   Email: fourtt@delasallecenter.org   

Ms. Taylor Fourt, Art Teacher

Email: fourtt@delasallecenter.org

 

  Ms. Lorie Friend,    Email: friendl@delasallecenter.org

Ms. Lorie Friend, 

Email: friendl@delasallecenter.org

  Ms. Alycia High,  Front Desk Receptionist    Email: higha@delasallecenter.org

Ms. Alycia High,  Front Desk Receptionist

Email: higha@delasallecenter.org

  Ms. Heather Hilderbrand, Media Specialist | Senior Capstone   Email: hilderbrandh@delasallecenter.org

Ms. Heather Hilderbrand, Media Specialist | Senior Capstone

Email: hilderbrandh@delasallecenter.org

  Ms. Clare Kapperman, Special Education    Email: kappermanc@delasallecenter.org 

Ms. Clare Kapperman, Special Education

Email: kappermanc@delasallecenter.org 

  Ms. Katherine Kolodziej, Science Teacher   Email:  koldoziejk@delasallecenter.org

Ms. Katherine Kolodziej, Science Teacher

Email:  koldoziejk@delasallecenter.org

  Ms. Kelly Lightcap, English Teacher | Assessment Coordinator   Email: lightcapk@delasallecenter.org

Ms. Kelly Lightcap, English Teacher | Assessment Coordinator

Email: lightcapk@delasallecenter.org

  Ms. Karla McKinney, Math Teacher   Email: mckinneyk@delasallecenter.org

Ms. Karla McKinney, Math Teacher

Email: mckinneyk@delasallecenter.org

  Mr. Kerry Motten, Custodian   Email: motenk@delasallecenter.org

Mr. Kerry Motten, Custodian

Email: motenk@delasallecenter.org

  Mr. Pranav Nanda, Social Studies Teacher | Development Specialist   Email: nandap@delasallecenter.org , development@delasalelcenter.org

Mr. Pranav Nanda, Social Studies Teacher | Development Specialist

Email: nandap@delasallecenter.org , development@delasalelcenter.org

  Ms. Dawn Payne, Special Education Teacher   Email: payned@delasallecenter.org

Ms. Dawn Payne, Special Education Teacher

Email: payned@delasallecenter.org

  Mr. Jacob Rose, Culinary Arts Teacher   Email: rosej@delasallecenter.org

Mr. Jacob Rose, Culinary Arts Teacher

Email: rosej@delasallecenter.org

  Mr. Michael Strange Physical Education Teacher   Email: strangem@delasallecenter.org 

Mr. Michael Strange Physical Education Teacher

Email: strangem@delasallecenter.org 

  Ms. Sonya Thomas, MO Option Director   Email: thomass@delasallecenter.org

Ms. Sonya Thomas, MO Option Director

Email: thomass@delasallecenter.org

  Mr. Vincent Wright, Social Studies Teacher | MO Option Teacher    Email: wrightv@delasallecenter.org 

Mr. Vincent Wright, Social Studies Teacher | MO Option Teacher

Email: wrightv@delasallecenter.org