Key Staff and Administrators


Executive Director
Elizabeth Ann Sanders, Ph.D.

Learn more about Dr. Sanders

Chief Financial Officer
Gary Ballard

Learn more about Mr. Ballard

Director of Academics
YaLonda Smith
Director of Human Resources
Carolyn Summers
Director of Student Admissions
Lori Peters

Faculty & Staff

Our faculty and staff is committed to the success of every student.

DeLaSalle Charter High School Faculty and Staff Members


Brandee Bell
  • Counselor
Linda Ellison
Ramon Estrada
Ian Flowers
Quillona Forte
Alycia High
Heather Hildebrand
Eric Johnson
Roxane Johnson
Robin Jones
Michael Kates
Catherine Lash
Keith Lewis
Kelly Lightcap
Kerry Moten
Pranav Nanda
Jessica Pena
Edward Perry
Lori Peters
Chris Rowles
James Saffold
Kimberly Simpson
YaLonda Smith
Michael Strange
DeShaun Stuckey
Carolyn Summers
Karla Sutton-McKinney
Tonya Valderrama
Kristi Washington
Roz Wells
Vincent Wright